The Bristol County Commission on the Status of Women represents all towns in Bristol County including: Easton, Raynham, Mansfield, Norton, Attleboro, North Attleborough, Seekonk, Rehoboth, Swansea, Somerset, Dighton, Fall River, Westport, Dartmouth, New Bedford, Acushnet, Fairhaven, Freetown, Berkley, and Taunton.

map-lines Middlesex Upper County Essex Regional Eastern County Plymouth Cape and Islands County Bristol County Berkshire Hampshire-Franklin Hampden County Worcester County Metrowest


Tanya Lobo, Chair
Werlaine Badio
Maria Gonzalez
Makenzie Lennington
Aimee Manzoni-D'Arpino
Millie Sanchez
Shavon Tolson