The Essex County Commission on the Status of Women represents all towns in Essex County including Saugus, Lynnfield, Lynn, Peabody, Swampscott, Salem, Marblehead, Danvers, Beverly, Middleton, Topsfield, Wenham, Hamilton, Manchester-by-the-sea, Essex, Gloucester, Rockport, Ipswich, Rowley, Newbury, Newburyport, Salisbury, Amesbury, Merrimac, West Newbury, Haverhill, Groveland, Georgetown, North Andover, Andover, Methuen, and Lawrence.

map-lines Middlesex Upper County Essex Regional Eastern County Plymouth Cape and Islands County Bristol County Berkshire Hampshire-Franklin Hampden County Worcester County Metrowest


Brianna Sullivan, Chair
Kirsten Alexander
Nicole McClain
Helen McDermott
Brenda Pena
Geetha Rao Ramani
Amy Smith
Sara Stanley
Maeva Veillard