The Berkshire County Commission on the Status of Women represents all cities and towns in Berkshire County including: Adams, Alford, Becket, Cheshire, Clarksburg, Dalton, Egremont, Florida, Great Barrington, Hancock, Hinsdale, Lanesborough, Lee, Lenox, Mount Washington, New Ashford, New Marlborough, North Adams, Otis, Peru, Pittsfield, Richmond, Sandisfield, Savoy, Stockbridge, West Stockbridge, Williamstown, and Windsor.

map-lines Middlesex Upper County Essex Regional Eastern County Plymouth Cape and Islands County Bristol County Berkshire Hampshire-Franklin Hampden County Worcester County Metrowest


Shela Levante, Chair
Dawn Brooks
Laura Cabrera
Carly Garofano
Sarah Gillooly
Marissa Dubecky Meehan
Rhonda Serre
Halli Stewart
Andrea Wadsworth