The Hampden County Commission on the Status of Women represents all cities and towns in Hampden County including: Agawam, Blandford, Brimfield, Chester, Chicopee, East Longmeadow, Granville, Hampden, Holland, Holyoke, Longmeadow, Ludlow, Monson, Montgomery, Palmer, Russell, Southwick, Springfield, Tolland, Wales, West Springfield, Westfield and Wilbraham.

map-lines Middlesex Upper County Essex Regional Eastern County Plymouth Cape and Islands County Bristol County Berkshire Hampshire-Franklin Hampden County Worcester County Metrowest


Nicole Coakley, Chair
Nicole Esposito
Magdalena Gomez
Jennifer R. McNeill, Ed.D.
Ariana Nunez
Tamika Ortiz-Acosta
Cori Rolland
Jacqueline Velez
Sasha Viands