The Upper Middlesex Commission on the Status of Women includes the towns of Acton, Arlington, Ashby, Ayer, Bedford, Belmont, Billerica, Boxborough, Burlington, Carlisle, Chelmsford, Concord, Dracut, Dunstable, Groton, Lexington, Lincoln, Littleton, North Reading, Pepperell, Reading, Shirley, Stoneham, Tewksbury, Townsend, Tyngsborough, Wakefield, Westford, Wilmington, Winchester, and the cities of Cambridge, Everett, Lowell, Malden, Medford, Melrose, Newton, Somerville, Waltham, Watertown, and Woburn.

map-lines Middlesex Upper County Essex Regional Eastern County Plymouth Cape and Islands County Bristol County Berkshire Hampshire-Franklin Hampden County Worcester County Metrowest


Connie Chow, Chair
Jennifer Roecklein Canfield
Diane Randolph Jones
Shreya Kesarwani
Christina Li
Shannon Butler-Mokoro
Anna Y. Tse