Eastern Regional Commission on the Status of Women includes the towns of Avon, Brookline, Canton, Cohasset, Dedham, Foxborough, Holbrook, Milton, Plainville, Randolph, Sharon, Stoughton, and Westwood, and the cities of Boston, Braintree, Chelsea, Quincy, Revere, Weymouth, and Winthrop.

map-lines Middlesex Upper County Essex Regional Eastern County Plymouth Cape and Islands County Bristol County Berkshire Hampshire-Franklin Hampden County Worcester County Metrowest


Amanda Crabb, Chair
Linda Champion
Manya Chylinski
Tamisha Civil
Wanjiku Gachugi
Connie Henderson
Gabrielle Jackson
Toby Kamens Rodman
Alexandra Weber